Heavy the Crown


The debut album - where it all started.


12 tracks

Release date: March 15, 2016


Track Listing:

  1. Heavy the Crown
  2. Absolution
  3. Pillage
  4. The Great Glass Leper Tragedy
  5. Monstrous
  6. Across the Grimpen Mire
  7. Despondent
  8. Feast on the Martyr
  9. Bleed Them Their Lives
  10. While the Bastion's Caving
  11. Ignis Maleficarum
  12. Vindication


Heavy the Crown (CD)

$8.99 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price
  • * Please note: this item is a physical disc which will be shipped to you. To purchase a digital download, please visit the "Music" tab of this website.