Tyrant of the Golden Line


The second full-length album Tyrant of the Golden Line, featuring 9 new, original songs.


Release Date: June 26, 2020


Track Listing:

1. Hyperion

2. Step Into the Wild

3. Entropy (feat. Gary Wehrkamp)

4. Iron Jaws

5. A Midnight Red

6. Tyrant of the Golden Line

7. Giles

8. Subside

9. Catalaunian Fields


Tyrant of the Golden Line (CD)

SKU: 859739323979
  • * Please note: this item is a physical disc which will be shipped to you. To purchase a digital download (no CD), please visit the "Music" tab of this website.